Yes, he's back at it once again: PSY, one of the only Korean pop acts to actually top the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 charts, returns today (May 10) with a brand new album, goofy new visuals — and yes, some more signature moves to copy for your next embarrassing wedding dance battle in between fist-pumping to LMFAO and the Black Eyed Peas.

Known best stateside for 2012's inescapable "Gangnam Style," YouTube's most watched video of all time that had even President Barack Obama dancing, the nearly 40-year-old South Korean singer-rapper-dancer extraordinaire follows up his 2015 studio album with 4x2=8, his eighth full-length effort overall. To kick off the campaign, PSY also released two title tracks: the synth-y, instantly catchy club cut "I Luv It" — which has already racked up a million views in less than a day — and "New Face."

The album is also a family affair, featuring several superstar members of PSY's agency YG Entertainment, including Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-joo actress Lee Sung Kyung, Big Bang's Taeyang and G-Dragon, B.I and Bobby and Epik High's Tablo.

Watch the music videos for "I Luv It" and "New Face," check out the track listing and stream 4x2=8 below.

1. "I Luv It"
2. "New Face"
3. "Last Scene (feat. Lee Sung Kyung)"
4. "Love (feat. Taeyang)"
5. "Bomb (feat. B.I & Bobby)"
6. "We Are Young"
7. "Fact (feat. G-Dragon)"
8. "Rock Will Never Die"
9. "Refuge"
10. "Auto Reverse (feat. Tablo)"

K-Pop Idols Who Went Solo:

More From Mix 97.9 FM