Taylor Swift's highly anticipated Reputation Stadium Tour has finally made landfall...are you ready for it?

Swift, who's got a massive show series lined up with guest acts Charli XCX and Camila Cabello, officially kicked off her latest project Tuesday night (March 8) at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona, and wasted no time getting the crowd hyped. Donning shimmery black suits, a flirty rainbow dress and a hooded coat befitting of a Star Wars villain, Swift cycled through fan-favorite tracks like "You Belong With Me" and "Shake It Off" before diving into new Reputation tracks like "Delicate" and a piano version of "New Year's Day."

The show even included a hilarious video-cameo by Tiffany Haddish:

The Reputation Stadium Tour will land on Santa Clara, California's Levi's Stadium next before heading off to Seattle, Denver and Chicago.

Check out the official set list for Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour below and peep a collection of photos from the show!

1. …Ready For It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Style
5. Love Story
6. You Belong With Me
7. Look What You Made Me Do (Tiffany Haddish makes a guest appearance via video...)
8. End Game
9. King Of My Heart
10. Delicate
11. Shake It Off (with special gusts Camila Cabello and Charli XCX)
12. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Acoustic on guitar)
13. All Too Well (Acoustic on guitar)
14. Blank Space
15. Dress
16. Bad Blood
17. Should’ve Said No
18. Don’t Blame Me
19. Long Live (On piano)
20. New Year’s Day (On piano)
21. Getaway Car
22. Call It What You Want
23. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
24. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

Taylor Swift's 'Reputation Stadium Tour'

More From Mix 97.9 FM