Phil Collins has announced the retrospective reissue campaign in which all eight of his albums will be issued as extended and remastered deluxe editions! The campaign commences with the November 6 release of his 1981 debut album 'Face Value' and 1993's 'Both Sides Now'.

Entirely curated and compiled by Collins himself, his idea for the 'Take A Look At Me Now' concept is to examine how his songs have evolved over time, with the majority of the additional content throughout the series focused on live versions of the tracks. By contrasting the original studio versions of the material with later performances, the series demonstrates how Collins' songs take on a life of their own once they're freed from the confines of the studio.

The deluxe versions of the albums will also be completed with carefully selected demos and b-sides.

Each album in the series will be remastered by Nick Davis, who earned a Grammy® nomination for Best Surround Sound Album for his work on the Genesis 1970-1975 boxed set. Davis has also worked on all of the Genesis retrospective reissues.

The albums in the series will be available in a variety of formats. The 2-CD and digital versions feature the remastered album and the additional content, and the 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl format (single LP for Face Value/double LP for Both Sides) features the remastered album as a stand-alone product. CD and vinyl boxed sets will also be available which compile deluxe editions of both Face Value and Both Sides together with space to complete the collection as the rest of the series is released.

Further plans that will tie-in with the reissue series will be announced imminently.

Track Listing
Original Album Remastered Bonus Tracks - CD & Digital Formats Only
1.    "In The Air Tonight"
2.    "This Must Be Love"
3.    "Behind The Lines"
4.    "The Roof Is Leaking"
5.    "Droned"
6.    "Hand In Hand"
7.    "I Missed Again"
8.    "You Know What I Mean"
9.    "Thunder And Lightning"
10.  "I'm Not Moving"
11.  "If Leaving Me Is Easy"
12.  "Tomorrow Never Knows"  
1.    "Misunderstanding" - Live
2.    "If Leaving Me Is Easy" - Live*
3.    "In The Air Tonight" - Live*
4.    "Behind The Lines" - Live*
5.    "The Roof Is Leaking" - Demo*
6.    "Hand In Hand" - Live*
7.    "I Missed Again" - Live*
8.    "....And So To F" - Live*
9.    "This Must Be Love" - Demo*
10.  "Please Don't Ask" - Demo*
11.  "Misunderstanding" - Demo*
12.  "Against All Odds" - Demo
Track Listing

Original Album Remastered Bonus Tracks - CD & Digital Formats Only
1.    "Both Sides Of The Story"
2.    "Can't Turn Back The Years"
3.    "Everyday"
4.    "I've Forgotten Everything"
5.    "We're Sons Of Our Fathers"
6.    "Can't Find My Way"
7.    "Survivors"
8.    "We Fly So Close"
9.    "There's A Place For Us"
10.  "We Wait And We Wonder"
11.  "Please Come Out Tonight"
1.     "Take Me With You"
2.    "Both Sides Of The Story" - Live*
3.    "Can't Turn Back The Years" - Live*
4.    "Survivors" - Live*
5.    "Everyday" - Live*
6.    "We Wait And We Wonder" - Live*
7.    "Can't Find My Way" - Demo*
8.    "I've Been Trying"
9.    "Both Sides Of The Story"
10.  "Hero" - Demo   
* Previously unreleased on CD