It made sense of the The CW’s MADtv revival to highlight a new cast after the 20th anniversary special, but at least a few vets will guide the ship. Thus far, MADtv staples Nicole Sullivan and Will Sasso have signed on for appearances, along with others.

Per TVLine, Sullivan and Sasso will appear in the July 26 premiere, with 2001-2009 veteran Bobby Lee guesting in an episode beyond. Sullivan ranks among the series’ most memorable alum, having appeared from 1995 to 2001, while Sasso’s tenure lasted from 1997 to 2002.

Elsewise, the newest iteration of MADtv will feature among its cast @Midnight writer Chelsea Davidson, Todrick star Carlie Craig, Brooklyn Nine-Nine alum Lyric Lewis, Adam Ray, Life in Pieces star Michelle Ortiz, Wander Over Yonder vet Piotry Michael, Amir K and Jeremy D. Howard.

Other notable alum from the pool include Suicide Squad star Ike Barinholtz, Family Guy voice Alex Borstein, Parks and Recreation favorite Mo Collins, Crista Flanagan, Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Keegan-Michael Key, Futurama favorite Phil LaMarr, Artie Lange, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Nicole Parker, Eric Price, Aries Spears, Stephanie Weir and Debra Wilson.

The CW will likely start promos soon, but will The CW’s MADtv live up to the original with some returning cast?