Beyoncé has done it again! On early Wednesday (April 17), the music icon dropped a surprise album to coincide with her new Netflix documentary, Homecoming.

Beyoncé's Homecoming: The Live Album features live recordings from her headlining 2018 Coachella performance. In total, the album contains 40 tracks, including bonus songs not recorded at Coachella.

Aside from her full set, the album features a recording of her and Jay-Z's daughter, Blue Ivy, singing "Lift Every Voice and Sing." The album also features a new spin on Frankie Beverly and Maze's "Before I Let Go." The song, which was recorded in 1981, was also covered by Beyoncé previously when she was part of Destiny's Child back in 1997. The song may sound familiar to fans as it was also used in the closing credits for her Netflix film.

As for the artist's loyal Bey Hive, the performer's fans were understandably shook by Bey's sudden release late last night — though, they weren't necessarily shocked. (This is Beyoncé we're talking about, after all!)

See of the best reactions, below:

See the complete Homecoming: The Live Album track list, below:

1 Welcome (Homecoming Live)

2 Crazy In Love (Homecoming Live)

3 Freedom (Homecoming Live)

4 Lift Every Voice and Sing (Homecoming Live)

5 Formation (Homecoming Live)

6 So Much Damn Swag (Interlude) [Homecoming Live]

7 Sorry (Homecoming Live)

8 Kitty Kat (Homecoming Live)

9 Bow Down (Homecoming Live)

10 I Been On (Homecoming Live)

11 Drunk in Love (Homecoming Live)

12 Diva (Homecoming Live)

13 Flawless / Feeling Myself (Homecoming Live)

14 Top Off (Homecoming Live)

15 7/11 (Homecoming Live)

16 Bug a Boo Roll Call (Interlude) [Homecoming Live]

17 Party (Homecoming Live)

18 Don't Hurt Yourself (Homecoming Live)

19 I Care (Homecoming Live)

20 Partition (Homecoming Live)

21 Yoncé (Homecoming Live)

22 Mi Gente (feat. J Balvin) [Homecoming Live]

23 Baby Boy (Homecoming Live)

24 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) [Homecoming Live]

25 Hold Up (Homecoming Live)

26 Countdown (Homecoming Live)

27 Check On It (Homecoming Live)

28 Deja Vu (feat. JAY-Z) [Homecoming Live]

29 The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude) [Homecoming Live]

30 Run the World (Girls) [Homecoming Live]

31 Lose My Breath (Homecoming Live)

32 Say My Name (Homecoming Live)

33 Soldier (Homecoming Live)

34 Get Me Bodied (Homecoming Live)

35 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) [Homecoming Live]

36 Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue's Version) [Homecoming Live]

37 Love On Top (Homecoming Live)

38 Shining (Thank You) [Homecoming Live]

39 Before I Let Go (Homecoming Live Bonus Track)

40 I Been On (Homecoming Live Bonus Track)

Crazy Celebrity Conspiracy Theories

More From Mix 97.9 FM