Taylor Swift leads the 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards nominations race with eight nods! The singer is up for Song of the Year for “Blank Space,” Female Artist of the Year, Album of the Year for 1989, Best Tour for her 1989 World Tour, Best Collaboration for “Bad Blood” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Best Meme-able Moment for her “Blank Space” music video and Best Fan Army thanks to her loyal Swifties.

In the new category of Female Artist of the Year, Carrie Underwood is nominated alongside Swift, Adele, Meghan Trainor and Selena Gomez, while Male Artist of the Year boasts Luke Bryan. Meanwhile, Bryan and Garth Brooks are recognized as Best Tour and Sam Hunt finds himself in the all-genre Best New Artist category. Zac Brown Band are also nominated in the new category of Best Duo/Group of the Year.

The 2016 iHeartRadio Awards will air live on April 3 from the Forum in Los Angeles on TBS, TNT, and truTV at 8PM ET. Country artists and categories at the awards are below.

Female Artist of the Year
Carrie Underwood
Meghan Trainor
Selena Gomez
Taylor Swift

Male Artist of the Year
Ed Sheeran
Justin Bieber
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
The Weeknd

Best New Artist
Fetty Wap
Sam Hunt
Shawn Mendes
Tove Lo

Best Duo/Group of the Year
Fall Out Boy
Maroon 5
One Direction
Walk The Moon
Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year
1989 - Taylor Swift
25 - Adele
Beauty Behind the Madness - The Weeknd
In the Lonely Hour - Sam Smith
X - Ed Sheeran

Best Tour 
Foo Fighters
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Taylor Swift

Country Song of the Year
"Buy Me a Boat" - Chris Janson
"Homegrown" - Zac Brown Band
"I See You" - Luke Bryan
"Lose My Mind" - Brett Eldredge
"Take Your Time" - Sam Hunt

Country Artist of the Year
Blake Shelton
Brad Paisley
Luke Bryan
Sam Hunt
Thomas Rhett

Watch Taylor Swift Perform With Miranda Lambert